

Planning Committee

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on Monday 24 May 2021 at 8.00 pm at Southwark Cathedral, Montague Close, London Bridge SE1 9DA

- PRESENT:Councillor Martin Seaton (Chair)
Councillor Kath Whittam (Vice-Chair)
Councillor James Coldwell
Councillor Richard Livingstone
Councillor Damian O'Brien
Councillor Cleo Soanes
Councillor Dan Whitehead
Councillor Bill Williams
- OFFICER Tim Murtagh, Constitutional Officer SUPPORT:
- 1. APOLOGIES

There were none.

2. CONFIRMATION OF VOTING MEMBERS

The members present were confirmed as the voting members.

3. NOTIFICATION OF ANY ITEMS OF BUSINESS WHICH THE CHAIR DEEMS URGENT

There were none.

4. DISCLOSURE OF INTERESTS AND DISPENSATIONS

There were none.

1

Planning Committee - Monday 24 May 2021

5. PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE ARRANGEMENTS FOR 2021-22

- 1. That the size and composition of the planning committee, and the roles and functions of the planning committee and its sub-committees be agreed as set out in Appendix 1 of the report.
- 2. That two planning sub-committees with the size and composition as set out in paragraph 11 of the report be agreed.
- 3. That the chairs and vice-chairs of the planning sub-committees be agreed as per the papers circulated prior to the meeting.

Meeting ended at 8.12pm

CHAIR:

DATED: